Partner login

Partners

Lead partner's new contact person 1.3.2014 -->

Häme Development Centre Ltd (Development Centre Ltd Häme)
Talaskuja 3, 13200 Hämeenlinna, Finland
Mervi Käki, Managing Director
Phone: +358 40 742 4054
mervi.kaki@kehittamiskeskus.fi
www.kehittamiskeskus.fi

Lead partner’s contact persons during the project

InFAcTo Project manager
Jaana Räisänen
Phone: +358 504 433 954
jaana.raisanen@kehittamiskeskus.fi

Leena Puumalainen
Phone: +358 400 997 914
leena.puumalainen@kehittamiskeskus.fi

Anne Ojanen
Phone: +358 40 709 8562
anne.ojanen@kehittamiskeskus.fi

Finnish partners

HAMK Univeristy of Applied Sciences
PL 230, 13101 Hämeenlinna, Finland
Merja Helin
Phone: +358 36 466 908
merja.helin@hamk.fi
www.hamk.fi

Kiipula Foundation / Kiipula Centre for Vocational Education and Rehabilitation
Kiipulantie 507,14200 Turenki, Finland
Pirkko Mykkänen
Phone: +358 50 599 8335
pirkko.mykkanen@kiipula.fi
www.kiipula.fi

Tavastia Vocational College
Hattelmalantie 8, 13100 Hämeenlinna, Finland
Anssi Kovanen
Phone: +358 365 811
anssi.kovanen@kktavastia.fi
www.kktavastia.fi

Estonian partners

Kuressaare Regional Training Centre
Kohtu 22, 93812 Kuressaare, Estonia
Marve Koppel
Phone: +372 452 4605
marve.koppel@ametikool.ee
www.ametikool.ee

Voru County Vocational Training Centre
65566 Väimela, Võru, Estonia
Reet Urb
Phone: +372 506 1290
reet.urb@vkhk.ee
www.vkhk.ee

Saaremaa Marketing Association
Kiratsi kula, 93741 Kaarma vald, Estonia
Karen Ann Allas
Phone: +372 5785 2811
karenallas253@hotmail.com

Union of Rural Municipalities of Setomaa
Obinitsa, Meremäe vald, 65301 Vöru mk, Eesti
Ivika Nõgel
Phone: +372 511 5914
partnerlus@partnerlus.ee
www.setomaa.ee

Estonian University of Life Sciences
Kreutzwaldi 1, 51014 Tartu, Estonia
Kaili Kattai
Phone: +372 5341 4001
www.emu.ee

Imago Ltd
Filmi 6, 10152 Tallinn, Estonia
Erki Kukk
Phone: +372 5622 2998
www.imago.ee

Non-profit Organisation Estonian Rural Tourism
Vilmsi 53g, 10147 Tallinn, Estonia
Raili Mengel-Sünt
Phone: +372 600 9999
eesti@maaturism.ee
www.maaturism.ee

Center for Ecological Engineering
Tuglase 1-6, 51014 Tartu, Estonia
Merit Mikk
Phone: +372 742 2051
www.ceet.ee

Evanter OÜ,
Roheline 7, Sindi, Pärnumaa 86704, Estonia
Roger Evans
Phone: +372 5399 9421
evanter.ou@gmail.com